Tags

, , ,

image

First things first! Hi, my name is Becky Phillips, formerly Becky Marshall. Recent newly wed and even newer momma. I have worked for the same company a little over 7 years now. I got married 6 months ago to my favorite person in the entire world, and we have a beautiful almost 3 month old daughter. No, we did not get married because I was pregnant. We were already engaged for 6 months when we found out about our special surprise. We have been house hunting for about a year now and it is probably the most grueling process on the planet! I will talk about everything here. Recipe wins and fails, house hunting, being a wife, being a mom and friend all at once, and life. I’ve decided to jump on the blogging bandwagon for something to do while I am home on maternity leave, and to give another outlook on maybe the same thing you’ve read a hundred times.

